Our Team

When you become our client, you place your trust in us to help make your vision a reality. We honor that trust with the help of our team. Together, we make a strong commitment to customer service. If at any time you have a question, concern or need, please let us know.

 

Packard Wheeler Succession Representatives

Bret Michael Wheeler

Financial Advisor

Office 509-444-5866

bret.wheeler@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Welch

Financial Advisor

Office 509-444-5866

mike.welch@nm.com

Read Bio

Debbie Hamilton , LUTCF®, CLU®

Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866

debbie.hamilton@nm.com

Read Bio

Patrick A Clevenger , CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 509-444-5866

pat.clevenger@nm.com

Read Bio

James Henderson Noel

Financial Advisor

Office 509-444-5866

james.noel@nm.com

Read Bio

Packard Wheeler Succession Team

Katie A Doty

Office Manager

Office 509-444-5866

katie.doty@nm.com

Read Bio

Sherri Dilley

Associate Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866

sherri.dilley@nm.com

Read Bio

Sterling V Treacy

Administrative Assistant

Office 509-444-5866

sterling.v.treacy@nm.com

Read Bio

Desirae Noel Kivett

Associate Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866

desirae.kivett@nm.com

Read Bio

Marisa Wade

Administrative Assistant

Office 509-444-5866

marisa.p.wade@nm.com

Read Bio

Travis Stanton Webb

Associate Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866

travis.webb@nm.com

Read Bio

Jessica R Mueller

Director of Operations

Office 509-838-0748

jessica.mueller@nm.com

Read Bio

Cody J Lewis

Client Service Manager

Office 509-838-0748

cody.lewis@nm.com

Read Bio