Our Team

When you become our client, you place your trust in us to help make your vision a reality. We honor that trust with the help of our team. Together, we make a strong commitment to customer service. If at any time you have a question, concern or need, please let us know.

 

Packard Wheeler Succession Representatives

Bret Michael Wheeler

Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866


bret.wheeler@nm.com

Read Bio

Mike Welch

Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866


mike.welch@nm.com

Read Bio

Debbie Hamilton , LUTCF®, CLU®

Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866


debbie.hamilton@nm.com

Read Bio

Pat Clevenger , CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 509-444-5866


pat.clevenger@nm.com

Read Bio

James Noel

Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866


james.noel@nm.com

Read Bio

Packard Wheeler Succession Team

Sherri Dilley

Associate Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866


sherri.dilley@nm.com

Read Bio

Sterling Treacy

Administrative Assistant

Office 509-444-5866


sterling.v.treacy@nm.com

Read Bio

Desirae Kivett

Associate Financial Representative

Office 509-444-5866


desirae.kivett@nm.com

Read Bio

Marisa Wade

Administrative Assistant

Office 509-444-5866


marisa.p.wade@nm.com

Read Bio

Travis Webb

Associate Financial Representative

Office 509-838-0748


travis.webb@nm.com

Read Bio

Jessica Mueller

Client Service Manager

Office 509-838-0748


jessica.mueller@nm.com

Read Bio

Cody Lewis

Client Service Manager

Office 509-838-0748


cody.lewis@nm.com

Read Bio

Kimberly Brinkworth

Client Service Manager

Office 509-838-5246


kimberly.brinkworth@nm.com

Read Bio

Kayla Kees

Client Service Manager

Office 509-838-5246


kayla.kees@nm.com

Read Bio

Victoria Wheeler

Client Service Manager

Office 509-838-5246


victoria.wheeler@nm.com

Read Bio